Contact Us


If you need insurance cover or want to receive further details on how Marshall Wooldridge can help you get in touch with us or fill in the form below

Loading Google Map...

Enquiry form

Please fill in the following form with your enquiry and we will reply shortly

Get in touch with ExtraCover Team

For advice on your cricket club insurance call 0800 289301 or fill in our contact form and a member of the team will come back to you

 

Name

Telephone

Email

Amy Thorpe

0113 391 1251       

amy.thorpe@marswool.com

Angela Naylor

0113 391 1285       

angela@marswool.com

Ashley Phillips

0113 238 7364

ashley.phillips@marswool.com

Beth Wilson

0113 391 1261       

beth.wilson@marswool.com

Chris Balderstone            

0113 238 7362     

chris.balderstone@marswool.com

David Barker

0113 391 1268       

david.barker@marswool.com 

Debbie Jones     

0113 391 1267       

debbie.jones@marswool.com

Debi Stevenson 

0113 391 1272       

debi.stevenson@marswool.com

Evie Stretton

0113 391 1287

evie.stretton@marswool.com

Fergus Scrutton

07435 806024

fergus.scrutton@marswool.com

Geoff Kirk

07930 717446 

geoff.kirk@marswool.com

Hannah Lodge

0113 387 9794

hannah.lodge@marswool.com

Helen Ferguson

0113 238 7360

helen.ferguson@marswool.com

Helen Kincaid

0113 391 1269       

helen.kincaid@marswool.com

Helen Tennyson

07789 639694

helen@marswool.com

Imran Khan

07930 029288

imran.khan@marswool.com

James Fisher

0113 238 7368

james.fisher@marswool.com

James Teale                      

0113 391 1259     

james.teale@marswool.com

Janine Lewis      

0113 391 1262     

janine.lewis@marswool.com

Jen Wilkins         

07768 363096

jen.wilkins@marswool.com

John Baldwin     

0113 391 1255    

john.baldwin@marswool.com

Jonah Maina      

0113 238 7361   

jonah.maina@marswool.com

Julia Wilding      

07713 085319 

julia.wilding@marswool.com

Karen Meek       

0113 391 1278     

karen.meek@marswool.com

Lauren Clark

0113 391 1274

lauren.clark@marswool.com

Linda Davy

07776 962450

linda.davy@marswool.com

Lisa Craske                        

0113 391 1280      

lisa.craske@marswool.com

Lydia Pace

0113 391 1281

lydia.pace@marswool.com

Martha Robertson     

0113 391 1275    

martha.robertson@marswool.com

Matthew Hillam               

0113 238 7365   

mathew.hillam@marswool.com

Nick Wooley      

0113 238 7369    

nick.wooley@marswool.com

Paul Heseldin     

0113 391 1253      

paul.heseldin@marswool.com

Penny Cockroft

07435 284931

penny.cockroft@marswool.com

Rory McCrea

07776 961572

rory.mccrea@marswool.com

Stephen Ellis                     

0113 238 7352

stephen.ellis@marswool.com

Stephen Laurence            

0113 238 7354   

stephen.laurence@marswool.com

Sue Hall               

0113 391 1254   

sue@marswool.com

Sue Hutchinson

07435 806012

sue.hutchinson@marswool.com

Vicki Ralphs        

0113 391 1276   

vicki.ralphs@marswool.com

Wendy Lockwood

0113 387 9798

wendy.lockwood@marswool.com

Wendy Stead                    

0113 238 7356   

wendy@marswool.com

Will Gillis

07850 505441

william.gillis@marswool.com