Contact Us


If you need insurance cover or want to receive further details on how Marshall Wooldridge can help you get in touch with us or fill in the form below

Name

Telephone

Email

Amy Thorpe

0113 391 1251       

amy.thorpe@marswool.com

Andrew Holmes         

0113 391 1283

andrew.holmes@marswool.com

Angela Naylor

0113 391 1285       

angela@marswool.com

Beth Wilson

0113 391 1261       

beth.wilson@marswool.com

Dave Bentley

0113 391 1257       

davidb@marswool.com

David Barker

0113 391 1268       

david.barker@marswool.com 

Debbie Jones     

0113 391 1267       

debbie.jones@marswool.com

Debi Stevenson 

0113 391 1272       

debi.stevenson@marswool.com

Geoff Kirk

0113 391 1256       

geoff.kirk@marswool.com

Helen Kincaid

0113 391 1269       

helen.kincaid@marswool.com

Henry Bartle      

0113 391 1270      

henry.bartle@marswool.com

Helen Tennyson

0113 391 1258    

helen@marswool.com

Imran Khan

0113 391 1263     

imran.khan@marswool.com

James Hall          

0113 391 1284     

james@marswool.com

James Teale                      

0113 391 1259     

james.teale@marswool.com

Janine Lewis      

0113 391 1262     

janine.lewis@marswool.com

Jen Wilkins         

0113 387 9791

jen.wilkins@marswool.com

John Baldwin     

0113 391 1255    

john.baldwin@marswool.com

Julia Wilding      

0113 391 1273     

julia.wilding@marswool.com

Karen Meek       

0113 391 1278     

karen.meek@marswool.com

Laura Scott        

0113 391 1250    

laura.scott@marswool.com

Lisa Craske                        

0113 391 1280      

lisa.craske@marswool.com

Mark Dearden                  

0113 391 1260    

mark@marswool.com

Martha Robertson     

0113 391 1275    

martha.robertson@marswool.com

Natasha Gregg                 

0113 391 1282  

natasha.gregg@marswool.com

Paul Heseldin     

0113 391 1253      

paul.heseldin@marswool.com

Richard Sykes                   

0113 391 1271   

richard@marswool.com

Sue Hall               

0113 391 1254   

sue@marswool.com

Tracy Staniforth          

0113 391 1274   

tracy.staniforth@marswool.com

Vicki Ralphs        

0113 391 1276   

vicki.ralphs@marswool.com

Will Gillis

0113 391 1277   

william.gillis@marswool.com

Stephen Ellis                     

0113 238 7352

stephen.ellis@marswool.com

Stephen Laurence            

0113 238 7354   

stephen.laurence@marswool.com

Wendy Stead                    

0113 238 7356   

wendy@marswool.com

Jibran Sadiq        

0113 387 9796    

jibran.sadiq@marswool.com

Nick Wooley      

0113 238 7369    

nick.wooley@marswool.com

Rob Crowther                   

0113 387 9798     

robert.crowther@marswool.com

Harmina Shah                   

0113 238 7360

harmina.shah@marswool.com

Chris Balderstone            

0113 238 7362     

chris.balderstone@marswool.com

Jonah Maina      

0113 238 7361   

jonah.maina@marswool.com

Matthew Hillam               

0113 238 7365   

mathew.hillam@marswool.com

Loading Google Map...

Enquiry form

Please fill in the following form with your enquiry and we will reply shortly

Get in touch with ExtraCover Team

For advice on your cricket club insurance call 0800 289301 or fill in our contact form and a member of the team will come back to you

About South Yorkshire office

Click here to see more about South Yorkshire office or call on 0114 280 2884

South Yorkshire office