Meet our team

Marshall Wooldridge is formed of a dedicated team of insurance professionals that have an extensive expertise in providing tailored insurance solutions

…

Geoff Kirk | Managing Director

Email: geoff.kirk@marswool.com

Telephone: 07930 717446

LinkedIn
…

Julia Wilding | Director

Email: Julia.wilding@marswool.com

Telephone: 07713 085319

LinkedIn
…

Helen Tennyson | Account Executive

Email: helen@marswool.com

Telephone:07789 639694

LinkedIn
…

Fergus Scrutton | Account Executive

Email: Fergus.scrutton@marswool.com

Mobile: 07435 806024

LinkedIn
…

Rory McCrea | Account Executive

Email: rory.mccrea@marswool.com

Mobile: 07776961572

LinkedIn
…

Beth Wilson | Account Executive

Email: Beth.Wilson@marswool.com

Mobile: 07966 586 104

LinkedIn
…

Linda Davy | Senior Account Executive (Farming and Agriculture)

Email: Linda.davy@marswool.com

Mobile: 07776 962450

LinkedIn
…

Will Gillis | Senior Development Executive

Email: William.gillis@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 391 1277 | Mobile: 07850 505441 

LinkedIn
…

Imran Khan | Broking & Insurer Relations Manager

Email: Imran.Khan@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 391 1263 | Mobile: 07930 029288 

LinkedIn
…

Stephen Laurence | Personal Lines Team Leader

Email: Stephen.Laurence@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 238 7354

…

Janine Lewis | SME Team Leader

Email: Janine.lewis@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1262

…

Vicki Ralphs | Team Leader

Email: vicki.ralphs@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1276

LinkedIn
…

Sue Hutchinson | Claims Manager

Email: sue.hutchinson@marswool.com

Telephone: 07435 806012

Contact us

If you need insurance cover call us on 0113 2506614 or send us your enquiry to new.enquiries@marswool.com

Send your enquiry