Meet our team

Marshall Wooldridge is formed of a dedicated team of insurance professionals that have an extensive expertise in providing tailored insurance solutions

James Hall | Chief Executive Officer

Email: James@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 250 6614

Geoff Kirk | Managing Director

Email: geoff.kirk@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1256

LinkedIn

Julia Wilding | Director

Email: Julia.wilding@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 391 1273

LinkedIn

Richard Sykes | Director

Email: richard@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1271

LinkedIn

David Bentley | Director

Email: davidb@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 3911257

LinkedIn

Andy May | Director

Email: andy@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 3879791

LinkedIn

Helen Tennyson | Account Executive

Email: helen@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 3911258

LinkedIn

Will Gillis | Senior Development Executive

Email: William.gillis@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 3911277; Mobile: 07850 505441 

LinkedIn

Imran Khan | Broking & Insurer Relations Manager

Email: Imran.Khan@marswool.com

Telephone: DD 0113 391 1263; Mobile 07930029288 

LinkedIn

Mark Dearden | Sports Development Manager

Email: mark@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 3911260

LinkedIn

Andrew Holmes | Senior Account Manager

Email: andrew.holmes@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 3911283

LinkedIn

Tracy Staniforth | Commercial Team Leader

Email: tracys@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1274

Rob Crowther | Claims Team Leader

Email: Rob.crowther@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 3879798

LinkedIn

Stephen Laurence | Personal Lines Team Leader

Email: Stephen.Laurence@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 2387354

Janine Lewis | SME Team Leader

Email: Janine.lewis@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1262

Martha Robertson | Commercial Team Leader

Email: Martha.robertson@marswool.com 

Telephone: 0113 3911275 

Vicki Ralphs | Operations Team Leader

Email: vicki.ralphs@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 3911276

LinkedIn

Contact us

If you need insurance cover call us on 0113 2506614 or send us your enquiry to new.enquiries@marswool.com

Send your enquiry