Meet our team

Marshall Wooldridge is formed of a dedicated team of insurance professionals that have an extensive expertise in providing tailored insurance solutions

…

James Hall | Chief Executive Officer

Email: James@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 250 6614

…

Geoff Kirk | Managing Director

Email: geoff.kirk@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1256

LinkedIn
…

Julia Wilding | Director

Email: Julia.wilding@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1273

LinkedIn
…

Richard Sykes | Director

Email: richard@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1271

LinkedIn
…

David Bentley | Director

Email: davidb@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1257

LinkedIn
…

Helen Tennyson | Account Executive

Email: helen@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1258

LinkedIn
…

Jen Wilkins | Account Executive

Email: Jen.Wilkins@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 250 6614

LinkedIn
…

Will Gillis | Senior Development Executive

Email: William.gillis@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 391 1277 | Mobile: 07850 505441 

LinkedIn
…

Imran Khan | Broking & Insurer Relations Manager

Email: Imran.Khan@marswool.com

Telephone: DD: 0113 391 1263 | Mobile: 07930 029288 

LinkedIn
…

Mark Dearden | Sports Development Manager

Email: mark@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1260

LinkedIn
…

Andrew Holmes | Senior Account Manager

Email: andrew.holmes@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1283

LinkedIn
…

Tracy Staniforth | Commercial Team Leader

Email: tracys@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1274

…

Stephen Laurence | Personal Lines Team Leader

Email: Stephen.Laurence@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 238 7354

…

Janine Lewis | SME Team Leader

Email: Janine.lewis@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1262

…

Martha Robertson | Commercial Team Leader

Email: Martha.robertson@marswool.com 

Telephone: 0113 391 1275 

…

Vicki Ralphs | Operations Team Leader

Email: vicki.ralphs@marswool.com

Telephone: 0113 391 1276

LinkedIn

Contact us

If you need insurance cover call us on 0113 2506614 or send us your enquiry to new.enquiries@marswool.com

Send your enquiry