Chartered Insurance Brokers

Meet the team

Meet the team


James Hall

James Hall

Managing Director General Insurance

James@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Andy May

Andy May

Director

Andy@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

David Bentley

David Bentley

Director

davidb@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Richard Sykes

Richard Sykes

Director

Richard@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Julia Wilding

Julia Wilding

Director

Julia.Wilding@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Ray Geary

Ray Geary

Operations Manager

Ray.Geary@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Andrew Holmes

Andrew Holmes

Sales Manager

Andrew.Holmes@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Imran Khan

Imran Khan

New Business Broking Manager

Imran.Khan@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Helen Tennyson

Helen Tennyson

Account Executive

helen@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Sue Thornton

Sue Thornton

Team Leader

Sue@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Tracy Staniforth

Tracy Staniforth

Team Leader

tracys@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Mark Dearden

Mark Dearden

Sports Development Manager

mark@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

David Barker

David Barker

Sports Insurance Broker

David.Barker@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Andrew Kilgallon

Andrew Kilgallon

Commercial Broker

andrewk@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Fiona Bentley

Fiona Bentley

SME Account Handler

fiona.bentley@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Karen Meek

Karen Meek

SME Account Handler

karen@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Vicki Ralphs

Vicki Ralphs

Account Handler

vicki.ralphs@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Janine Lewis

Janine Lewis

Account Handler

janine.lewis@marswool.com

janine.lewis@marswool.com

Stuart Dobbins

Stuart Dobbins

Claims Manager

Stuart@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Alec Ravenscroft

Alec Ravenscroft

Senior Claims Handler

Alec@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Andrew White

Andrew White

Claims Consultant

AndrewWhite@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Lee Nicholson

Managing Director MW South Yorkshire

Lee.Nicholson@marswool.com

01709 821111

Julie Ibberson

Account Handler

Julie.Ibberson@marswool.com

01709 821111

Susan Swallow

Susan Swallow

PA/Secretary

susan.swallow@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Bernie Forrest

Bernie Forrest

Receptionist

bernie.forrrest@marswool.com

0113 250 6614

Chartered Status

We’re proud to have been one of the first insurance brokers to achieve the prestigious status of ‘Chartered Insurance Brokers’. Awarded only to those insurance brokers who are committed to developing and maintaining the knowledge and capability of our colleagues so that the service and advice we provide is of the highest quality and standard.

[Read more]

Request a Callback

If you’re running short of time, why not send us a quick call back request. We’ll call you at the a time that is convenient to you.